If you would like To discuss your requirements with an advisor Please... Request a callback

Request Callback

Thank you for choosing Trek. Please Enter your details below and we shall contact you shortly.

Testimonials

Posted by Craig Ryan on Jun 27, 2017

We moved from east London to Stroud in Gloucestershire in June 2017 and the guys from Trek made sure everything went without a hitch.

The planning was very professional and the survey and quote was accurate, with no nasty surprises. We had just the right number of boxes delivered (included in the price).

On the day, loading was accomplished in good time and the guys easily solved any problems we encountered, even removing and replacing a door (in 5 mins flat) to get our sofa down the back stairs. They turned up bang on time the next day in Stroud and everything was unloaded and put in the right place in good time. They had all the right equipment for stowing and securing stuff and absolutely nothing was damaged.

I can recommend Trek without hesitation, especially if you have a substantial move planned.

Posted by TW Drainage June 12, 2017 

We just wanted to let you know how impressed we were with your crew on Saturday.  They were polite, courteous and extremely helpful. 

Post by Lisa on May 23, 2017

From the time of the quotation through to my move to Edinburgh from London, the entire Trek team were exemplary.  I chose them as John was very flexible, considerate and helpful.  The move wasn’t very straightforward as completion dates changed and I moved 400 miles away and it was a stressful process for me.  Marc was fantastically reassuring throughout the day, and it made a big difference.  Paul, Alex and Mario were all great – kind, efficient and professional.  Alex and Mario took my things to Edinburgh and stayed in touch with me en route, delivering with the same courtesy and professionalism as they collected with. I am also using Trek for local storage which is reasonable priced and seamlessly managed. I highly recommend Trek!

Thank you all so much for everything – your flexibility, the guys’ patience, calmness and hard work, the office team – everyone was just great!

Post by Mrs Brenson on May 05, 2017

Trek were brilliant, hardworking and kind the whole team from the office staff to the removal team on the day were professional and helpful. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone. 10/10

Post by Nancy Parenti on March 13, 2017

Just wanted to say how fabulous your team were on Thursday / Friday. The whole thing went smoothly with great professionalism and we were really impressed with how hard working the guys were. They didn’t stop! 

Please thank them for us as what could have been a stressful day went by very calmly thanks to your guys. 

Posted by Gillian Webster on February 22, 2017

I was delighted with you service. From the efficient estimator, the helpful office staff, the men who came to pack and unload were very careful  and professional and I couldn’t have asked for more. I would highly recommend trek removals

Posted by The Hughes Family on February 21, 2017 

Thank you so much Trek Removals for a smooth and drama free relocation. We had a huge house to move with a number of precious items and you made sure that everything ended up in the right place and reassembled where necessary. This could have been a very different experience, but we felt that Marc and his team really cared for us and our things – we would definitely use you again and would happily recommend to friends

Posted by Mr Michael Knights on February 01, 2017

The service was agreed to take place over 3 days, day one packing and part load, day two final packing and departure, day three deliver all our property and place in appropriate rooms. Rebuild beds which were taken apart for moving. An excellent service, provided by a great team who were early, courteous and willing to do all that was asked.

Posted by Mrs Kerry Carter on December 2016

The removal was carried out with no real problems. Unfortunately a table was broken in the process. This was a complete accident and we were notified immediately. The granite inserts in the table were broken but replacements were made. I would recommend them as a removal company. 10/10

Posted by Aidan and Mary on December 07, 2016

Please could you pass on our thanks to your team who moved us yesterday. They couldn’t have done more for us. They were wonderfully polite and helpful, and very hard-working. We really appreciate the effort they took to check where we wanted things placed in our new house, and make sure we were happy with everything. Thank you so much!

Posted by Mr & Mrs Dillon on November 04, 2016

We can’t praise the team at Trek enough. They handled our move over 2 days packing one day and travelling and delivering the next. They were polite, friendly and extremely helpful in all aspects of our move. All our possessions were treated with care and not one item was scratched or broken so we would highly recommend them if you’d like a hassle free move.

Posted by David Frostick on October 21, 2016

Trek were brilliant. Very efficient and helpful from the initial quote, through to the final unpack. Any queries we had were answered quickly and friendly with great patience. The actual move went really well thanks to Treks expert team of packers. Trek took away any stresses of moving and made the whole process feel easy and organised. 

You really were amazing. We’re still impressed! (and surrounded by boxes!)

Posted by Eva Wood on August 01, 2016

Thanks for making our move so easy, stress free and efficient. The team who came were great and worked really hard to move us with as little fuss as possible, always polite and accommodating. 

Thanks again – we would highly recommend you to anyone moving home. 

Posted by Mr & Mrs O’Sullivan on June 18, 2016

A very big thanks for the stress free move your men made for us, they were a very efficient, polite, happy and kind so many thanks.

Posted by Mrs Victory on June 15, 2016

The service we received from Trek was exemplary. Efficient, courteous, friendly and reliable. We could not be happier.

Posted by Jack on May 05, 2016

Trek are really good and you should use them. We moved from a large three bedroom split level flat to a three story Victorian terrace in June 2016. 

Trek where not the cheapest quote we got – but they had the air of competence and professionalism which we found really reassuring. Communication was also really good – all email replied to within hours and always someone on the end of the phone if needed.

It was bizarre to see the flat being packed up around me but the team was really efficient and took care of all our things. Details like padded soft furnishing covers for the sofas, special padded cases for our paintings, and complete confidence of dis-assembly and reassembly of furniture, is what makes you confident all your stuff will get their in one piece.

The guys really went above and beyond to make sure all our stuff went were we wanted it. No job was too much – they even helped bring in our huge new fridge when curries refused to take it beyond the door step.

It was also great how they took away some excess rubbish we had and came to pick up the boxes in good time after the move.

I would defiantly recommend Trek to anyone who want everything taken care of and does not want to lift a finger in the packing or delivery.

Great service !

Posted by Mr & Mrs McDonald on 14th, April 2016

Your company moved us on Friday, just to say the move went very smoothly in main part to your two men, they were polite, extremely hard working and their patience was endless. Please pass on our thanks to them.

Posted by K. Roberts on April 13, 2016

The Trek team were great. They packed all our belonging with care and infinite patience. Nothing was too much trouble. Highly recommended. Thank you

Posted by Mr Duncan on Mar 13, 2016

Thank you Trek for a very efficient and pleasant removal. Alex and his team were excellent. We will certainly recommend Trek to anyone looking for a good removal firm. 

Posted by Tara & Nigel on Mar 9, 2016

Just a very quick note to say your guys were totally fantastic, could not have been better, we are hugely grateful and very happy!

Posted by Mr & Mrs Fleming on Mar 2, 2016

We were completely satisfied with the services provided by Trek and the removals team and would recommend wholeheartedly. We can’t praise them highly enough! 

Posted by Mrs A Cole on Feb 11, 2016

I hired Trek to move us from a large 3 bed flat to a house. They were excellent. We had tonnes of stuff but they packed it all away and delivered it safely. It was not an easy move given the number of stairs at both properties as well as the number of required boxes. The staff and the packing and removal services provided were professional, friendly, cheerful and I could not fault them at all. I would not hesitate to use this company again. Every penny we spent with them was money well spent and they really took away the stress of the move from me. I do not normally write reviews but I have nothing put praise for this company as they were great from start to finish and everything in between! HIRE THEM – YOU’LL NOT REGRET IT

Posted by R Kelly on Feb 9, 2016

I cannot recommend Trek more highly when moving house.

My first move with Trek was from Kensington to Marylebone, and I found the team polite, confident and the price is very competitive.  I’ve recommended Trek to a friend of mine who has thanked me because she had also received excellent service from Trek.

However, it was on my recent move that has led me to sing the praises of Trek as they went well beyond the call of duty.  Two hours into my move into a new house, I fell down the steps on the top floor of my new home and broke my ankle.

Marc, who was the team leader removed me from the top floor and helped me to get to the doctors which was way beyond his normal course of duties.  After I had returned from hospital, Trek gave me (at no cost to me) Marc and two other assistants just to make sure that I had everything in the right place.

Trek will always be on my list to go to for removals, and I will be recommending Trek to all of my friends, especially if Marc is leading the team.

 

Posted by J Whetstone on Dec 23, 2015

Marc was an excellent team leader and deserves special mention. He made what could have been a very stressful two days go very smoothly. I would recommend Trek to a friend.

 

Posted by Agnes W L on Dec 3, 2015

Very Satisfied Customer

We have been using Trek Removals twice in 2 years and can only recommend their services. The service their provided both times was very professional and reliable. The teams were polite and respectful of our belongings. We used their unpacking service the second time and regretted not having used it the first time as it was very efficient. No doubt that if we ever move again, we’ll be using them a third time!

Posted by Andrew Conway on Dec 2, 2015

“I’ve used Trek Removals 3 times now, once to move out of my flat, once to pack up a house, and once to put contents into storage. I can say that from beginning of the process with the quotation, they were professional, knowledgable and able to offer suggestions on how to keep costs to a minimum when packing up. The teams that have been round to pack/unpack have been prompt, hardworking and completed the jobs all on time and above all friendly and efficient. I thoroughly recommend Trek for all removals and storage. Thanks again”

 

Posted by Mr & Mrs Goulding on Nov 26, 2015

Many thanks to you all for a job well done

Packing & Handling = 10. Your staff took great care of our belongings, removing them from the house and packing into the containers, unloading and placing in  our new home without any damage.

Collection and Delivery = 10 On time if not early on all three days 

Service = 10 All the team were extremely helpful and obliging on all three days. They worked as a team and accomplished the task without fuss and in a short time frame. In fact I would say that the service has been excellent from the first contact with John and Ian right through to the completion. Everybody was helpful and bent over backwards to make it happen. A special mention for Mark the driver, he clearly knows his job and how to manage his team. His friendly efficient manner made the stress of moving so much less. 

Value = 10 Excellent value especially considering the distance and the task. 

I would definitely recommend your company

 

Posted by Richard L J on Oct 28, 2015

Just a short note to say that the move was very smooth and your team worked hard and were very professional and polite.  They made the move stress-free. I have not opened all the boxes as yet, but I have opened most of them and the contents were packed well.

Thank you very much for such a good service.

 

Posted by Teddy on Oct 26, 2015

Was recommended by a friend who had used them, estimator arrived on time and was very re assuring especially in answering the myriad of questions. We had 2 other estimates also recommendations, but found Trek to be the most friendly, and nothing was going to give us or them cause for concern, even the dismantling of the water bed.
Packers arrived a bit late due to to traffic problems but their office kept us informed. The packing and marking of the boxes went without a hitch, a tip for when you next move, mark the boxes on the side and not on the top so that when they are delivered and stacked one on top of the other you can still see what is in them.
They filled the lorry with what they had packed, went off and came back the following to finish packing and loading. They then went and parked up outside the delivery house and were very patient until the money go round was completed.
The unloading went reasonably smoothly but probably could have been finished earlier if ‘she who must be obeyed’ had not kept changing her mind lounge to garage , garage to lounge etc
All in all they took a lot of the stress out of moving. Would we recommend them YES, would we use them again? Hopefully not as I don’t want to move again

Posted by Lynne S on Oct 13, 2015

Trek were great, very helpful, patient and helpful. Always seemed in control and tried to make the whole process as easy as possible.
Really recommend the full packing service, they were very thorough and conscientious.

Nice people who treated our home(s) and possessions with care and respect and took their time to get it right for us. We found them through rightmove and although they weren’t the cheapest quote they did give us confidence that they would be the best and we weren’t disappointed.

We would definitely recommend trek, everyone we dealt with from Aura and John in the office to Ian and Billy doing the actual move were professional and helpful.

 Posted by Mr Michaelson  on Oct 2, 2015

Thank you. It has been a pleasure to deal with you all and I particularly want to commend Paul, the estimator, John and Marc. My move was not straightforward as I am not moving to the delivery address for a little while so certain items had to remain at my present address. Paul on the other hand had the problem of estimating against the fact that under half my effects were going with me but the house was fully furnished when he came. They both had a way of setting me/us at ease at a notoriously stressful time and delivering a competitive, efficient and effective performance. Many other businesses should take note.  

The above is written in light of the fact that I had interviewed five different firms including yours. 

My son who received the effects in Edinburgh was also very pleased with Mark’s work and we hope his journey home went well.

 

Posted by Caroline Mckinty on Oct 2, 2015

I would just like to say thank you for the crew that helped us move they are a credit to your company and I am so glad we went with you the patience of the crew and the professionalism was second to none made moving more bearable. They were brilliant!!

 

Posted by Chris B on July 14, 2015

Just a quick note to express our sincere thanks for the hard work the boys put in last Friday for our move, they were all extremely helpful and worked tirelessly all day to get the job done – we’d be happy to recommend Trek to anyone and will be sure to use you again in the future should we move. Please pass on our thanks to them all once again

 

Posted by Anne Mcfarlane on July 9, 2015

Trek Removals were recommended to me by a friend who had used them previously.  Their approach was completely professional from assessment of the job, packing, uplift and setting up at the new location.  The workmen were very polite, courteous and helpful. Trek collected the boxes a few days later  after we had unpacked our goods.  I would have no hesitation in recommending them anyone and would use them again. Rating: 10

Posted by Simon Jacobs on June 17, 2015

Trek Removals were recommended by one of my work colleagues who had used them for his move who said how good they were and also how reasonable they were. They were a pleasure to deal with and have around for both packing and unpacking. Their service was superb and nothing was too difficult for them to do. Would definitely not only recommend but use them again, should I ever need to. Rating: 5 Star Removal Rating

Posted by Jonathan W on May 8, 2015

We found Trek removals online for our move within London.
They were prompt, there was always a sense of direct communication with their team, and their level of service throughout was fantastic.
The guys who came and packed our belongings away were courteous and got on with the job without fuss or bother.

All our belongings were really well packed and nothing got damaged in the removal whatsoever – nothing short of a miracle. Then the following day another team came and delivered, unpacked and reinstalled all our belongings. the whole time they were cheery, smiley, nothing seemed too much for them.

 As for the cost of the service, we did a gocompare-type review online, and cross-referenced Trek Removal’s quote with a few of other firms. it wasn’t the cheapest out there, but I’d say you pay for a quality service, and when it comes to moving, you’re paying for piece of mind and the knowledge that someone else is taking a massive weight of your shoulders (literally!).

Once we’d unpacked all our items, we simply called the firm and they sent a guy the next day to pick up all the empty boxes etc.
This review is totally genuine – I couldn’t recommend these guys enough, they’re a class act.
A big thank you to Paul, Mark and their colleagues at Trek Removals; we’ll be contacting you the next time we move.

Hassle-free – Removals Review
Rating: 5 Star Removal Rating, Posted by Ben on April 20, 2015

Excellent service – when there was confusion between my wife and I over the quote (we ended up doing the packing ourselves) the office promptly sent an amended quote, and the booking, estimate and payment were all dealt with efficiently. The move itself went perfectly – we were a relatively straightforward job as we were only moving from a 2-bed flat and there were no problems with parking etc. Still, all our furniture and boxes were moved with a minimum of fuss and with maximum speed and professionalism. Would not hesitate to recommend Trek to family and friends in future. 

Move from London to Devon – Removals Review
Rating: 5 Star Removal Rating, Posted by Mrs c Percival on April 16, 2015

As anyone moving will relate to, we were exhausted and stressed by the time we came to move but Trek Removals made everything much easier. They were polite on the phone and answered all my questions patiently. The guy who came to give the valuation put my mind at ease and reassured me that everything would get sorted. They came and dropped off boxes- the wardrobe boxes were a godsend. On the day itself, they were amazing. We didn’t have to lift a finger. Everything was professionally loaded including our most prized possessions. The following day the lorry arrived at our destination on time and again they worked incredibly hard, unloading. They made the move as stress free as possible. I highly recommend this company for their expertise, professionalism and cost.

 

 Excellent Service
Rating: 5 Star Removal Rating, Posted by Jess & Will on April 15, 2015

We recently used Trek removals to move house in London and cannot recommend the team more highly. They were incredibly friendly and helpful and nothing we asked for was too much trouble. We have some antiques and large, delicate items which they took the utmost care of. They were very nice working around our disruptive young children and helped us hugely with our move. The team at Trek made our move into our new home as stress-free (and dare I say enjoyable) as it possibly could be under the circumstance. Jess and Will

 

Don’t Use Anybody Else!
Rating: 5 Star Removal Rating, Posted by Martin Collins on December 24, 2014

From the moment I started dealing with Trek, they were completely professional and reassuring. They knew exactly what they were doing at all times and exactly what we needed to make our move successful. John, the Removal Co-ordinator, was extremely friendly and knowledgeable, while he dealt very patiently with all of my enquiries. The Large Packing Set we bought off them was perfect for our needs and then, on the day of the move, Mark and his colleagues, were absolutely brilliant, and moved us both in and out very quickly and effortlessly. I cannot recommend Trek too highly. In short, don’t go anywhere else!

 

My new best friends
Rating: 5 Star Removal Rating, Posted by Terry and Sandra on December 9, 2014

The TREK crew were brilliant. Nothing was too much trouble for Mark, Danny, Paul and Gerry and the other Mark. They behaved like our best friends, laughing with us, joking and above all attacking great care of our stuff and treating it as if it were their own.
I cannot praise them or the company highly enough. This move is, for us, to temporary rented accommodation and when we move to our permanent new home TREK will be the first company I call to handle the move.

 

Very polite and helpful staff
Rating: 5 Star Removal Rating, Posted by Ray on November 26, 2014

The staff from Trek Removals were extremely friendly and professional. They were very prompt on time and came prepared with all the necessary tools and materials.I had ordered for unassembled and assemble services and the person on job also helped me fix some other furniture that they were not supposed to cover as part of the contract. They took extra care to ensure the new carpeting of the property I was moving to did not get damaged or dirty during the move.
Overall very happy with the service and would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a smooth move.

Above and beyond…
Rating: 5 Star Removal Rating, Posted by Toby Yerburgh on November 11, 2014

Superb removal service with a fantastic, enthusiastic and sensible team. Took 2.5 days to pack up our previous house in London and half a day to unload into a 5 storey house at the other end in Folkestone. The team worked like Trojans without a break and got the job done fast, efficiently and without a breakage despite there being a large amount of delicate stuff. Not only were they excellent they also gave us one of the most competitive quotes.I cannot recommend them highly enough. 

 

Thank you trek for a brilliant service
Posted by June on October 7 2014

Trek removals was recommended to me by my sister who had used them a few times, I have to say from the minute I first spoke to trek to the finalising of my house move with them they were so professional and sincere in everything they done, after using other companies previously for moves in the past I was sceptical about removal companies, but after speaking with my sister and dealing with trek removals, they made the move easy and stress free and again I can’t thank you enough for that trek, and also for restoring my faith back in a removal company, 1 thing I know for sure is if I ever have to move again (which hopefully I don’t) I WILL be using trek removals

 

Trek took the stress out of moving
Posted by Mr & Mrs Phillips on October 7, 2014

Booking removal through Trek was fast and easy. We Found their details online and were extremely impressed from the outset. The level of customer service over the phone was excellent. The office staff were both informative and friendly, as they answered all our questions and made us feel that they would have it all under control on the day ( which they definitely did). On the morning of our move, they arrived promptly and were professional from beginning to end. They were very careful with our possessions. We were also impressed with how they organised our belongings to make the move flow well when removing off the van at the other end. When we arrived at our new property TREK were very respectful of our new home. Unloading was quick and painless and they ensured at all times that all of our items were safe and put where we wanted them. We were particularly impressed that they completely rebuilt a wardrobe for us which had required dismantling to get out of our old property. Looking back on our house move as a whole, the actual ‘Move’ was the smoothest and easiest part thanks to TREK. would definitely recommend this company to friends and family! 

 

Trek is a must for me
Posted by Miss P Doherty on September 4, 2014

From the initial meeting I had with the Trek with regards to the guy coming to do the quote, to the conversations I had with the John the boss including the ladies within the team, I was overall EXTREMLEY pleasantly surprised by the whole experience. I had no idea I was going to be moving and it all happened so quickly. So my search started for a removal company as my partner could not help due to long term ill health and cost was an issue. I have to admit, moving is stressful enough, and was quite dubious about using a removal company. I had quite a few visits from various ‘reputable’ companies but would have to say by far….I was so impressed with the guy who came. I knew at that moment we would use them. I have had an EXTREME amount of stress to deal with on top of moving but everyone I spoke with and the emails to and fro with John, they made it so easy to trust them and relax. They were very empathetic to my circumstances and helped where they could as I was in danger of losing my provisional date. On the day, as anyone would be, I was so nervous, on top of moving from North London to Hertfordshire, I was scared about the whole process. When the team turned up, they were so polite and professional but really friendly I did not worry one bit. They were extremely proficient and really did take care of our things. Even on arrival at our new home they could not do enough to ensure that are things were in the places we wanted them. Trek were not the cheapest but they certainly were not the most expensive but feel they were worth every single penny. I think If we had gone with anyone else it would have gone so wrong. When I say I have had to deal with a lot I really do mean it so from the bottom of my heart I am grateful to Trek and would definitely recommend them to anyone. They REALLY were great…the WHOLE team. Thank you (They do offer packing service but I chose not to so to save on cost.

 

Outstanding removal company
Posted by Julian Eagle on Jun 09, 2014

Due to a very difficult sale we ended up completing three days after exchanging contracts when relocating from London to Margate on the Kent coast. This could have been a disaster but the hard work and professionalism of this company saved the day. After eleven hours of boxing and packing we were relocated and nothing was lost stolen or damaged and we were out of the house on time because it was just so well organised. Thank you Trek removals; highly recommended. 

 

Great company, great move
Rating: 5 Star Removal Rating, Posted by The Grays on May 13, 2014

From the moment I first spoke to Trek on the phone I knew we would be in good hands. Everyone we have dealt with has been very friendly and professional. We moved across London, and being 8 months pregnant, took advantage of their packing service – although they were happy to deliver me boxes and tissue paper so I could pack some vintage books I am (perhaps overly) protective of.
On the packing day the guys arrived promptly and worked steadily all day carefully packing everything – and ensuring that I didn’t have to lift a finger. On the removal day they were again prompt and worked with smiles on their faces – despite the longish walk from our flat to the van. I was amazed how quickly they were able to empty our property. And equally amazed at how quickly they unpacked into our new home – making sure everything was just where we wanted it. And although they were delighted to have a bit of help from my husband, they were quite insistent that it wasn’t necessary.
From arranging the parking suspensions, to the move and then coming to collect the boxes and packaging materials once we had unpacked, we were delighted with the standard of service Trek provided and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone.

 

Home move
Posted by Steve Franks on April 09, 2014

Trek Removals handled my home move yesterday. I thought their guys, Darius and Kevin, were great. They were efficient, polite, hardworking and extremely helpful in all aspects of the move. My thanks go to all at TREK for making the move so smooth and easy. A quote I received from a similar local company was for £100 more so I am please all round. Kind regards Steve 

 

Relocation using Trek Removals
Posted by Danny on Jan 08, 2014

I used Trek removals for a relocation and we moved 20/21 Dec 2013 and was impressed with the service from start to finish. My first contact was with Ian and he gave me confidence that Trek was the right choice (especially compared to some other removal companies I had round).Whenever I had a query in the lead up to the move John was always very helpful and informative as well as the other ladies I spoke to in the office. The day of the packing was very organised and was really impressed with how everything was packed away and stored. Craig and the team worked very hard to get everything loaded and ready for the following day. The day of the unload all the crew were very efficient and polite and were really accommodating with moving the van when the new neighbours asked. All in all I was extremely impressed and satisfied with the service I received and thought the price was very competitive too. I have already recommended them to others and will do so if someone needs a reliable, trustworthy and hardworking removal service. So can I say a big thank you to all of the team and hope that business continues to strive for them as they have a great work ethic and they made our move so seamless and painless for all of us.

 

Outstanding service from Trek Removals
Posted by Victoria Jones on Dec 19, 2013

Trek Removals, have been brilliant right from the word go. They’re office staff were easy to talk to and very efficient. When it came to removal day Trek removals were punctual, polite and extremely helpful. They worked fast and efficiently. We couldn’t believe how fast they managed to load all our things when it had taken us weeks to pack! They were especially good at the unloading, taking notice of what rooms we had written on each of the boxes. In fact one of the removal guy’s had even noticed that two of our potted plants had been inside the house and when it came to unloading them he checked that we would still wish for them to be placed inside. It’s this kind of personal care that we were delighted with the most. Moving day can be stressful, but with Trek removals they made it stress free. 

 

Trek Removals 5 Star
Posted by J Brizman on Dec 04, 2013

Trek Removals handled our relocation project seamlessly, and executed everything exactly as promised, and to very high standards. Headed by the efficient and hard-working Craig, their removal crew put great efforts into ensuring everything was packed well and transferred speedily. The team was always pleasant and ready to accommodate, and took great care with our possessions.Everything worked as planned and to the time schedule, no doubt due to the careful planning and support from the back office (Ronda, John)… Trek Removals are a family firm and this reflected very well in the friendly and caring attitude throughout.

 

Fast efficient and trustworthy service
Posted by Martin Hannon on Oct 03, 2013

Having had several quotes from other firms. Some of them was the ones every one knows and they was so expensive! I heard of Trek from a friend and they was very competitive and I was pleased with the first onsite visit. I was made to feel at ease. Our move was over 2 days and I was so impressed with the guys work ethic I have already recommended them to a friend. Nothing was too much for them and they made what could have been a stressful encounter very clam and relaxed. John the sales guy was also very helpful when our dates changed a few days before we was due to move. He put us at ease and re-booked our new dates. I would recommend Trek to anyone. Once again thank you. Martin 

 

Trek Removals
Posted by Adrienne on Sep 05, 2013

I moved from a 5 bed house to a two bed bungalow on 30 August 2013. I did an online search for removers and some really dodgy firms got in touch – several offering a quote over the phone. Use these online comparison sites at your peril, as they are not all BAR affiliated. I found 4 removers, including Trek, who were BAR members and all came round to quote. The three firms who actually submitted a quote, including Trek, all quoted pretty much the same price, but I was impressed with the general professionalism and helpfulness of the Trek surveyor, who answered all my questions/queries and just seemed honest and someone I could trust all my worldly possessions with. Having decided to go with Trek, I then dealt with John, one of the removal co-ordinators. He was so helpful and did so much to relieve all the various stresses I was experiencing in the run up to the move. I went for the full pack – which I would recommend to everyone. The removers came the day before the move and packed up pretty much everything and then pretty much filled the removal van (which in itself looked very impressive and very roadworthy). The van was kept in Trek’s secure depot overnight, with the team returning just after 8 am the next morning to complete the pack. We were out of my old house just after 11 am and starting to unpack at the new house soon after noon. They 3 removers worked like Trojans on both days. The following Tuesday, Trek picked up all my flattened boxes. Trek were absolutely brilliant and I would recommend them to you wholeheartedly. A five star plus service!

 

Review on Trek Removals
Posted by Alison Courtney on Sep 04, 2013

We moved from London to Norfolk and had a packing service as we had a lot to move from a three story house and are of the age that tackling the packing was too daunting. I cannot fault this company they were excellent in their communication and very professional in every way. It was obvious that they knew just what they were doing and every item was packed well. All the boxes were marked with the room they had come from and general content which made finding stuff easier. They were quiet and calm which helped keep our stress levels down as well. They arrived promptly in Norfolk and unloaded in the same professional manner. The staff were presented well quiet in manner through in their work and positive about the task making us feel more relaxed and assured. To top it all the price was competitive. I would not hesitate to recommend this company. Alison 

 

Highly recommended
Posted by Sue Ellingham on Aug 11, 2013

From start to finish we found our experience with Trek to be very professional. Ian the salesman was very helpful and quietly reassuring. He didn’t try and do a heavy sell like a couple of other Companies that quoted-he just seemed to know what we would need. John was our contact for making all the arrangements and again he was always very helpful and courteous. When we asked for packing materials a few weeks before they were delivered promptly. On the day the removal team all worked really hard to get everything loaded as quickly as possible with minimum disruption. At the new house where our sofa wouldn’t fit through the door of the front room they persevered to try and manoeuvre it as best they could. At the end of the day we were absolutely delighted with the service we received and definitely felt that it was money well spent to have a good removal team on a day that is stressful enough. We would definitely recommend Trek removals.

 

Trek Removals – Removals Review

Posted by Beaumont on Aug 05, 2013

We chose Trek Removals mainly because the assessor was so helpful in answering questions and seemed honest. Then I got excellent service from the telephone receptionist. The removals day and the packing day before it went completely according to plan. All our goods were packed efficiently and the men paid attention even to small details. They were pleasant and courteous at all times. I was so impressed with the service received that I immediately wrote to Trek to express my satisfaction and I have already recommended the company to friends who are about to move house. 

 

Great Review for a great move
Posted J Tomling

We used trek In January for the second time. Our first move with them was in 2007 and must say they have been fantastic on both moves. We strongly recommend the full pack, wish we had done it on the first move. They were not the cheapest but you do get what you pay for (a good service and good men)
Highly recommended.

 

All in Great service thank you Trek!!”
Posted by Jane Stevenson

We found trek removals through a web site that compares removal quotes. There estimator came to view our property and gave us a full quote for a packing service and removal. From start to finish we could not fault Trek. They arrived slightly late on the pack day due to traffic but soon made up time.
The crew were amazing and went the extra mile to make us feel relaxed and comfortable. The quote was slightly higher then other quotes received but well worth paying the little extra.

©2017 Trek Removals – Removal Company in London